Moonrise Kingdom

Lembram que eu falei do novo filme do Wes Anderson aqui? Ontem à noite eu estava me ajeitando para ir dormir quando meu amigo me mandou o link para assistir enquanto não sai no cinema!

Dei play e passei a próxima uma hora e meia (é curtinho) feliz :)

“Wes Anderson makes films about small worlds in which big things happen: love, heartbreak, calamities, death. In his latest, the wondrous storybook tale “Moonrise Kingdom,” a girl and a boy, both 12, run off to a remote inlet on an island where most of the adults seem disappointed and more than a little sad.” (Manohla Dargis, para o ny times)

“One of the film’s sweetest themes is the idealism of young love and how life’s trials make it easy to lose and tough to recapture.” (Richard Brody para a new yorker)

O filme é super lúdico e romântico, eu amei. ♥ E a turminha de escoteiros é o máximo! Assistam e me contem o que vocês acharam :)

*Wild, wild, wes

*a trilha sonora é impecável!

*uma das falas mais engraçadas

*uma das cenas mais legais

*um poster lindo

5 thoughts on “Moonrise Kingdom

Deixe uma Resposta

